Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lydiekay

Lydiekay

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lydiekay
"Everyone I've spoken to in this office has been extremely helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Joann Ploeger

Joann Ploeger

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joann Ploeger
"I have been with Blake Roberson for as long as he has been with State Farm. My husband and I were with Helmer Jenson and Blake took over the business. We have been a very satisfied customer, with them, for over 65 years."
Profile photo of Gilbert Stephenson

Gilbert Stephenson

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gilbert Stephenson
"I will describe State Farm in Independence, Mo. ( Blake Robertson's Team) . They are very friendly , helpful , and trained professionals . Cindy and all Blake's staff have always been ready to assist me in answering my questions and concerns in a upfront and honest way ! This is why even thought we moved to Lee's Summit several years ago , I gladly travel the distance and sit down with Cindy and the other very competent members of Blake's Staff to get my needs addressed !!! Minister's Gilbert and Christie Stephenson"
Profile photo of Joanie Lea

Joanie Lea

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joanie Lea
"Blake at State Farm and all of his staff are wonderful! I have been getting my insurance here for years and they have always been fair and honest! They are all extremely kind and always make me feel like a family member! If you are tired of being jerked around by other insurance companies please consider changing to Blake Roberson and his team! They are hands down the best!!!!!"
Profile photo of Patricia Mariadass

Patricia Mariadass

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Mariadass
"Blake & Cindy, THANK YOU for all the support and awesome customer service provided to me. You have taken care of my needs in a fantastic timely manner. You are the best agent ever! I'm glad to be with you for the past 10+years. If you are shopping for an Auto/Mortgage Insurance Agent, you know who to call, Blake Roberson."
Profile photo of Hayden England

Hayden England

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hayden England
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Shannon Shull

Shannon Shull

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Shull
"Any time I have a issue I call the Blake Roberson team and they help me resolve what ever my issue is I highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Kathryn Loveall

Kathryn Loveall

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Loveall
"I’ve had renter’s insurance through Blake Roberson for the last few years. I love the personal service you get with the staff here. Angie helped me when I purchased my renters insurance policy and she was amazing. When I decided to check them out for auto insurance, Paula assisted me. She was amazing as well and made the process so simple and helped me save some money in the process. What more could you ask for than friendly, knowledgeable staff and saving money?"
Profile photo of Pamela McCarrison

Pamela McCarrison

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela McCarrison
"I have been with Blake's State Farm Insurance Agency for years. They have always taken wonderful care of me and my property. I have insured 3 cars and 2 homes with them and always had wonderful service."
Profile photo of Vince Sanders

Vince Sanders

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Vince Sanders
"I have been a customer with Mr Roberson for 40 years here in a couple of months. I cannot say enough for everything this office has done for me over the years. They have always helped with everything I have ever asked for and always get back with me in a timely manner. I have never dealt with a group of people that are so professional."
Profile photo of Julie Kirkpatrick

Julie Kirkpatrick

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Kirkpatrick
"Appreciated the time spent answering my questions. Blake is always very helpful."
Profile photo of Jillian Tucker

Jillian Tucker

July 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian Tucker
"Cindy and Angie are always professional and helpful. Even when I can't get my stuff figured out, and call them at the very last minute. My wife was at the DMV and we forgot to get insurance for you camper, so Angie rushed it through. We are incredibly happy with the insurance and service they provide."
Profile photo of Dan Chu

Dan Chu

March 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Chu
"Recently moved down from Nebraska, and had a million things to do before traveling. I was extremely impressed with all of the assistance that this office provided me regarding apartment rental insurance!! Special thanks goes out to Cameron!! He was very helpful, professional, polite, and provided all of the information I needed in a very timely manner!! Can’t thank you all enough for making my move much less stressful!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Nicole

Amanda Nicole

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Nicole
"Been here for years! Everyone is so friendly and always finding ways to save me money!"
Profile photo of Pam McCarrison

Pam McCarrison

March 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Pam McCarrison
"They have always taken great care of me."
Profile photo of Chris Stout

Chris Stout

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Stout
"Great place for insurance"
Profile photo of Larry Wilson

Larry Wilson

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Wilson
"Very nice people"
Profile photo of Antonio Ardon

Antonio Ardon

September 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Ardon
"Good people ready for you for your insurance"
Profile photo of Too Few Acres

Too Few Acres

April 17, 2019

3  out of  5 rating by Too Few Acres
"Don't try and do a weather claim, they'll find any possible way to deny your claim."
Profile photo of Terry Whittle

Terry Whittle

July 24, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Whittle
"Honest caring business"
Profile photo of Heather Wheeler

Heather Wheeler

November 30, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Wheeler
"Blake, Cindy and the rest of the team are just the best of the best. They are so sweet and really care about their customers."
Profile photo of Deborah Vincent

Deborah Vincent

November 26, 2013

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Vincent
"Blake Roberson's office is always helpful and knowledgeable. Love the idea if 24 hour service and doing business anyway you need to either by phone or internet. He will always be my insurance agent."